☰ MENU

Staff Roster

WF Staff Roster


Staff Roster:

 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  -  More info:
         
Principal Dr. Araceli Montoya amontoy@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 5205
Assistant Principal Katelyn Orloski korlosk@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 5206
         
Secretary  Irma Hurst ihurst@avondale.k12.az.us
   
Secretary  Jo Schlabach jschlab@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Preschool Adriana Eddards  aeddard@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Preschool Deidra Nuness  dnuness@avondale.k12.az.us
   Website
 Preschool Jennifer DeWandler jdewand@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Preschool Sandra Aguilar saguila@avondale.k12.az.us     
       
 Kinder Amy Marinelli amarine@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Kinder Rene Morehead rmorehe@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Kinder/1st Megan Garr mgarr@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 1st Kristin Lemos  klemos@avondale.k12.az.us     Website
 1st Minda Grissett mgrisse@avondale.k12.az.us    Website 
         
 2nd Alexis Griffin agriffi@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 2nd Melissa Wilson mwilson@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 3rd Dana Michlik dmichli@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 3rd Karla Brockman kbrockm@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 4th Nayrubi Nunez nnunez@avondale.k12.az.us    
 4th Marcella Moody mmoody@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 5th Charles Brokschmidt cbroksc@avondale.k12.az.us   Website 
 5th Joshua Jarrell jjarrel@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 6th Michelle Moreno-Mass mmoreno1@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 6th  Breanna Madison bmadiso@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 7th/8th Ela Galek egalek@avondale.k12.az.us    
 7th/8th Traci Sadler tsadler@avondale.k12.az.us    
 7th/8th Jose Valadez jvalade@avondale.k12.az.us    
 7th/8th Susan Parks sparks1@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 Autism K-1 Christina Collins ccollin@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Autism 1-3 Jeri Ann Farkas jfarkas@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Autism 4-8 Crystal Davis cdavis@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 Resource Meghan Cushman mcushma@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Resource Crystal Cheshareck cchesha@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
Reading Specialist Barbara Ellis bellis@avondale.k12.az.us
   Website
         
 P.E. Rob Kiepke rkiepke@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Music Jessica Walker  jwalker@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Art & Technology Amy Labreque alabrec@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Band  Marrietta Swim mswim@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Library Irisa Hudson Bissett ihudson@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Nurse Stephanie Howe  showe@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 Master Teacher Liz Balke eellis@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Master Teacher Tracey DeBuff tdebuff@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 Psychologist Dr. Melissa Gonzales  mgonzal2@avondale.k12.az.us    

     
         

Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here